Santa Barbara County Psychological Association
P.O.Box 24018
Santa Barbara, CA 93121


2019 Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Dr. Winifred Lender 805-880-9699
President Elect Dr. Megan Donahue
Past-President Dr. Betsy Bates Freed 805-979-3440
Secretary Dr. Christina Donaldson
Treasurer Dr. Eric Nelson 805-835-5389
Local Advocacy Network Chair
Dr. Juliet Rohde-Brown
Student Representative Scott Young, MA 805-252-8280
Membership Committee Chair Dr. Anahita Holden 805-699-6657
Website Committee Chair Dr. James Fortman 805-451-1463
Social Committee Chair Dr. Angela Vigna 805-585-8618
Community and Media Relations Committee Chair Dr. Jordan Witt 805-564-1763
Ethics Committee Chair
Dr. Kimberley Taylor 805-969-0153
Salon/Continuing Education Committee Chair Dr. Hallie D'Agruma 413-551-9611
Disaster Committee Chair Dr. Karen Lehman

This contact information is provided for people seeking information about the Association. It should not be used for psychological advice or in the event of an emergency.

© 2012 SBCPA. Designed by POP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software